Discover all of Yescapa's customers reviews

Your trips, our story


October 2021

Thanks for all!! Hope to see u next time!


October 2021

Thanks for all :)


October 2021

Patrícia e Margarida foram excelentes com a van. Super despachadas. Top. 5 estrelas 


October 2021
Una coppia giovane molto gentile e attenta, spero che si siano divertiti,vi aspetto quando volete chicos,un abbraccio

October 2021

Toda a experiência foi excelente. Ficámos muito contentes com esta opção para realizarmos uma viagem por vários países da Europa durante 2 semanas. Tínhamos à disposição todo o material necessário, bem como diversas ferramentas que vieram a ser muito úteis. Os proprietários tiveram toda a disponibilidade e simpatia, transmitindo uma grande segurança para empreendermos uma viagem destas. 


October 2021

Traveling with this Camper was amazing! Tiago was very welcoming, helpful and relaxed. He even send us extra blankets by bus when we told him the nights were a little bit too cold. The camper is far from new (fridge took some time to get on, some closets didn't close smoothly and van has some damage) but it still drives perfect:) we would definitely recommend to rent this camper! Thank you Tiago


October 2021

the best


October 2021

very friendly and uncomplicated! thx


October 2021

The van is perfect for the island. Thanks to Diego and Mar. me and my girlfriend had an amazing experience in Ibiza. The van has all the comfort you need (shower, kitchen, table, curtain, television, green energy, excellent motor that not cosume a lot of diesel, in 4 days we used like 50 € of diesel). Diego and Mar gave us all the tips to let us enjoying the island at the best. We woke up directly on the beach, sleeping there and hearing the sound of sea. We prepared the breckfast and the lunch on the beach, sharing people in the nature. It was our first experience with the camper, van and something like that but we had the best 5 days ever. Thank you Diego, thank you Mar, thank you Ibiza, thanks to all the people we meet during our trip. 
I charge some pics, of our coffe time, the van in to the wild, the view from the bed and the night view from our secret place that Mar and Diego told us!


October 2021

bOM DIA vADIM E VALERIA.

Muito obrigao pela vossa opinião formal no site.

Foi um prazer conhecer-vos.

E de pessoas como nós que o mundo está sedento.

Felicidades para ambos.

 


October 2021

Una coppietta deliziosa, briosa, attentissima ed innamorata a prima vista di pisellino. Puliti, discreti. Attenti del bene altrui. Non mi hanno dato nessunissimo problema. Super consigliati. Un abbraccio particolare alla frizzante Alice. Tornate prestoooooo!! 


October 2021
Locataire exemplaire !

October 2021

Super véhicule, autonome et neuf !

On a fait le plein de beaux souvenirs pour jusqu'à l'année prochaine ! 


October 2021

Eskerrik asko bikote! Para nosotros tambien a sido facil, buena comunicacion. Gracias por todo y hasta otra!


October 2021

Estupendo, muy buen trato y simpáticos, dispuestos a disfrutar, han cuidado de la van muy bien, y han realizado una entrega muy correcta, con una limpieza interior y exterior al detalle, un placer disfrutar de buenos viajeros, 100% recomendables, estaríamos encantados de que repitieran, gracias por cuidar tan bien de la Camper. 


October 2021

Familie Schwamborn darf unser Wohnmobil jederzeit wieder mieten. Das Wohnmobil kam, wie vereinbart, in tadellosem Zustand wieder bei uns an. Kleinere Macken, die bereits VOR der Übernahme durch Familie Schwamborn vorhanden waren, wurden kurzerhand selbstständig behoben, so dass wir unsere Mackenliste um verschiedene Punkte reduzieren konnten. Wir freuen uns auf eine Wiederholung!


October 2021

El Alquiler ha ido perfectamente , una pareja muy correcta en el trato, la devolucion y la recogida con puntualidad y todo muy bien


October 2021

Très bien,personnes sympas et responsables 


October 2021

Simplement parfait! ils ont loué le camping-car pour aller en belgique pendant 21 jours, un couple très sympa, ils ont tout laissé impeccable. Ils ont voyagé avec leur chien, mais je les assure d'une propreté et d'une bonté uniques. J'étais très heureux d'avoir rencontré ce couple. Je vous remercie beaucoup.


October 2021
Todo genial. Muy equipada !!

October 2021
Van très confortable, propre, avec tout le nécessaire à bord. Propriétaire à l’écoute et qui à pris le temps de nous donner de nombreuses infos à la prise en main. Concernant la mécanique… la conduite avec la boîte automatique est un véritable bonheur. Nous recommandons

October 2021

Gostei muito do Sr. Luís Miguels, uma pessoa muito simpática e atenciosa. Foi o nosso primeiro aluguer de uma Caravana e o Luís esteve sempre disposto para resovler qualquer dúvida ou questão que surgi-se. Não pudiamos ter escolhido uma outra pessoa melhor para nos ajudar nesta nova experiência. Recommendo vivamente. 


October 2021

Super!!! Red perl(Il furgo) e'veramente una perla, energia buena e I propretari una Coppia gentile e disponibile! A presto OBRIGADA❤️✨


October 2021

Expérience super, conforme à nos attentes, on en redemande!  


October 2021

Von Anbeginn war die Kommunikation sehr herzlich und informativ. Das Fahrzeug war so ausgestattet,

wie beschrieben. Sowohl das Fahrzeug, als auch die Eigentümerin kann ich wärmstens weiterempfehlen.


October 2021

Ha ido todo perfecto, la comunicación con Sergio muy fluída y además, en todo momento ha estado ayudando y disonible por si era necesario.
Para repetir.


October 2021

Nice travelers. They take care everything with love and drove carefully. 100% recommended 


October 2021

We had a lovely trip with Julietta - she is just beautiful! We found everything we needed in the bus, because it is very lovingly furnished, very clean and wonderfully equipped.

Susanne was very, very sweet, brought us the bus for a small extra charge and let us return it near the airport. She was very helpful, always contactable and therefore made it possible for us to have a wonderful vacation.

 

We were four and used the extendable bed in the top and the bed above the table in the bottom - everything worked without problems and was completely stress-free for the 4 of us! All in all it was just perfect - everything worked out as hoped and I can highly recommend Julietta or Susanna's other bus. We would always rent from Susanna again in Portugal!


October 2021

Todo perfecto, puntuales, la limpieza y el cuidado el vehículo exquisitos.

Con viajeros así da gusto compartir la autocaravana.

Un matrimonio encantador.


October 2021

Alles lief total problemlos ab. Ich bemerkte die Campererfahrung von Frank und seiner Partnerin, vieles musste ich nur kurz andeuten. Wir haben uns trotzdem sehr lange und vor allem sehr nett unterhalten :-). Das Mobil kam total sauber zurück, so wünscht man sich das!


October 2021

Quentin es una persona educada y sincera con la que puedes tener una completa tranquilidad, durante este alquiler ha demostrado tener una dilatada experiencia en la conducción, así como agilidad para  el funcionamiento de los accesorios de la camper con completa autonomía, sin necesidad por nuestra parte de atenderla telefónicamente durante el alquiler. 

Quedamos a la espera de contar contigo de nuevo  para tus próximas  escapadas :


October 2021
Pietro y su pareja han sido ejemplares , un placer coincidir con personas así

October 2021
Atón fue un anfitrión de diez, nos recorrimos la isla gracias en gran parte a sus recomendaciones. Tuvimos un problema con una bomba de agua que nos lo solucionó en un momento, y la disposición para responder cualquier duda siempre fue rápida. La furgoneta es tal y como se ve en las fotos, sin ningún problema y funciona genial. Totalmente recomendable!

October 2021

I would like to express my grattitude to Robert and Linda because they has been very  careful with the van. They delivered it nore than clean. They deserve the best.


October 2021

Très facile la prise de contact et très apréciable d'être venu à l'aéroport. Nous avons apprecié les linges proposés. A recommander.


October 2021

Propriétaire soigneux de son véhicule, en parfait état. Très disponible et très facile de se rencontrer. Nous le recommandons.


October 2021

Excelentes inquilinos, hubo un percance con las luces y se adaptaron a la situación. Se agradece personas como ellos. Recomendado para futuros alquileres


October 2021

Die Vermietung lief super und einfach obwohl es meine erste Mietung über Yescapa war. Das Auto war im sehr guten Zustand und hat uns auf unserer Reise nie im Stich gelassen. Der Vermieter der freundlich, offen, ehrlich und hatte Freude daran uns Sardinien erleben zu lassen.

Ich würde auf jedenfall Ulrich und sein Auto weiter empfehlen


October 2021

Excellente première expérience.

Nous avons apprécié notre séjour à bord de ce camping car.

Conduite agréable et véhicule propre et confortable.

Le propriétaire explique très bien avant le départ.

A refaire sans hésitation.


October 2021

Hugo et Isidre sont très gentils et disponibles. Le van est bien aménagé et confortable. Il est plutôt facile à conduire. C'était une grande première pour moi les vacances en van et je ne suis pas du tout déçue. 
je les recommande fortement 


October 2021

Una escapada perfecta. La furgo va de diez y las prestaciones son genial. Nadir súper atento en todo momento. 100% recomendable


October 2021

Everything went perfect.

It was an amazing trip, thank you so much


October 2021

Antonio è un proprietario molto attento,parlando con lui percepisci subito la passione che ha verso questi mezzi. Accetta consigli per cercare di migliorare sempre più. Il mezzo ci è piaciuto molto, affidabile e spazioso. Era la prima volta che affittavamo questo tipo di camper.Contentissimi , sicuramente ripeteremo questa esperienza. Grazie ad Antonio


October 2021

gran cliente y gran persona! 


October 2021

Alquilal el camping-car de Christian es una super experiencia! Christian cuida de su vehiculo, de sus clientes. Flexible y simpatico, recomando 100% !!! Experencia a repetir. 


October 2021

Una familia increíble!!! Me han dejado la autocaravana en perfecto estado. Un placer haberos conocidos. Muchas gracias!!! 


October 2021
Ningún problema. Para repetir las veces que quieran.

October 2021
Una experiencia de 10, tanto por los propietarios, la caravana como por el itinerario. El vehículo está perfectamente equipado y es comodísimo. Viajamos 5 amigas y Manuel nos explicó todo a la perfección para que el viaje saliera de escándalo. Sin duda repetiremos.

October 2021
Thanks. Thanks everything worked fine. Gladly again. 😉🤗👍

October 2021

Pessoas, super simpaticas e cuidadosas

A service rated 5 stars by the users

4.8/5 • Based on 123,505 reviews