About this coachbuilt motorhome

Equipment:

Bedding included
Dinnerware Set
Bike Rack
Table and chairs

Technical specs

Model : Roller Team Auto-Roller 700

Height: 2.9 m

Length: 7.3 m

Registration date: 2007

Clean water : 100.0 litres

Owner's Conditions

Guarantee deposit: GB£500.00 (managed by the owner)

Minimum number of days : 2 days

Extra km: GB£0.25

Insurance Conditions

  • Between 25 to 69 years of age ;
  • Must hold Category B Licence for 2 years or more;
  • Code DVLA for UK license holders.

18 renters' reviews

5 stars 16
4 stars 2
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
- May 2019
This was our first holiday in a motohome.We had great time with our kids.Good communication with William.Inside Woody great equippment and very comfortable beds. Thank you for everything Will.
- May 2019
William is nice, very supportive and reactive. He had been very useful when we had the breakdown down with the camper. The camper is good for the price, it took us to far places in Scotland, it is quite strong. Camper is clean, tidy, and old fashioned although interior is cute. 
- May 2019
Peter did not leave a comment.
- April 2019
This was our first time holidaying in a motorhome and we wasn’t disappointed. Communication with William was great, he responded very quickly to all our questions!! There was ample space inside Woody for us (2 adults 1 child and a small dog) we would definitely recommend William and Woody, the whole process from start to finish was well organised and problem free.
- April 2019
Had a fantastic time with my wife and two daughters aged 7 and 4 traveling to the Peak District. Very exciting for the young ones and us grown ups truth be told! Really well equipped motor home with everything you’ll need on a short escape from home. Will was very communicative and a great person to deal with. Top guy, top motorhome. Likely to hire from him again.

Owner

William

Member since November 2017

More than 10 rentals performed

18 renter reviews

Language
English

Reply rate: 96 %

Identity checked

Number verified

Email checked

Vehicle registration verified

Technical inspection verified

Presentation
Hi, I'm 25, I live in Leeds, and I love travelling. I have enjoyed it since the age of 18 and buying a motorhome has just been an extension of this passion. Me and my girlfriend bought this and made it our own and I want to share this experience with anyone who wants to have a great holiday, wherever that may be. We've taken it through the alps for three months while I was teaching my girlfriend how to snowboard and we've also been through Italy and Spain in the sunshine. We love all destinations and enjoy wherever we decide to go. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

The exact address will be communicated to you when the booking is confirmed.

From
GB£40 per day