Help Centre - Owner

See our FAQ

How can I suspend or delete my listing?

If you are no longer available to manage your requests and wish to reactivate your listing at a later stage, you can suspend it temporarily! 

You have sold your vehicle or no longer wish to make it available for hire? You can unpublish it!

Here is the procedure to follow: 

On Yescapa > log in to your account > my listing(s) > in the "Overview" section you will find the option "Suspend / Delete";

Click on one of these two options depending on your situation.

However, please do not suspend or delete your listing, if you have confirmed bookings. Renters are counting on you and will be disappointed to have to cancel their holidays.